top of page
  • Writer's pictureKara

Palisade Rim Trail-Lower Loop


Another day, another hike! Thankfully the weather here has been great for hiking…sorry for those back home fighting the snow! Today we went to Main Street Bagels (where I’ve recently become a loyalty member), walked around downtown, and then went hiking in Palisade!


Ironically my mom loves hand bags, and there's a brand of bags here that's her first and middle name backwards! I guess I'll have to buy one :)




Dad thought he was pretty clever with the picture above!












Was a relatively easy hike and about 3.5 miles round trip. Highly recommend! Hopefully going to do the Upper Loop before I leave this beautiful city. Oh, and of course we were hungry afterwards. We decided to stop at Palisade Brewing Company!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page