top of page
  • Writer's pictureKara

Lunch Loop Trailhead


Finally we have conquered some hiking here in Grand Junction!! A woman from work informed me of this hiking area that is less than 5 minutes away from my apartment. It was a really cool hiking area where almost every trail had access to bikers as well. I think we were part of the few people hiking without a dog, so we got to pet lots of animals which is always a top priority on every hiking trip... for me anyways. Where we hiked is close to the Colorado Monument in case you'd like to look it up! Enjoy the pictures!



The picture of me on a bike is in downtown Grand Junction and the picture of my dad standing is the view I found while running down my road! One of the best views I've found! (His hand looks warped because he moved it during the panorama lol).



There are so many trails! We ended up getting lost and we found a penny which we have always said my grandpa, my dad's dad, is watching!










3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page