top of page
  • Writer's pictureKara

New Year, No More Blogs?

Hello friends, family, and other followers!


First I'd like to apologize that there has been a lack in posts and a loss of photos in my previous posts. Due to the requirement of uploading photos to Wixsite, I've now hit the 'free limit' of photos to be used. This means that if I would like to continue to blog, I need to start paying a fee. Otherwise, I have to delete all my previous photos to upload new photos. When I delete previous photos, they delete from the blog post as well.


Life has been very busy, between getting married, adopting a puppy, properties, other investments, and of course finding time for family, friends, and each other.


I have loved blogging my story that soon became our story, but is it worth it? It takes time to upload photos...and delete them. Typing out our adventures has actually been nice so I have an easy source of itineraries I've made and memories to share.


So, I guess this post is mainly to say, should I continue to post? If I do, could I upload just a few photos and delete the photos from my previous posts? Is it worth blogging with no photos at all? Let me know in the comments! If no one responds, well this may be the end of my blogging, but not the end of my travels.


Keep finding your happiness folks! Adventure on!


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page